Print This Page

UC Davis

Arboretum Teaching Nursery
Campus Locations web linkcampusmap.ucdavis.edu…
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
Events
Thursday, March 18 | 1pm – Monday, March 22, 2021 | 1pmArboretum Teaching Nursery
Members Only Online Plant Sales with Curbside Pickup

Plant sales are back — in an online format, with contact-free, curbside pickup at the Arboretum Teaching Nursery. Shop tens of thousands of attractive, low-water plants perfect for our region. Shopping is limited to members of Friends of the UC Davis Arboretum and Public Garden. Not a member? No worries. Sign up and go shopping! Members save 10 percent on their plant sale purchases and receive other benefits as well. Pickup times are available Thursday, March 25 - Tuesday, March 30 (Sunday excluded). 

More information is available here.

Thursday, April 8 | 1pm – Monday, April 12, 2021 | 1pmArboretum Teaching Nursery
Public Online Plant Sales with Curbside Pickup

Our public plant sales are back! In an online format, with contact-free, curbside pickup at the Arboretum Teaching Nursery. Shop tens of thousands of attractive, low-water plants perfect for our region. This time, shopping is open to everyone, but members save! Not a member? No worries. Sign up and get discounts! Members save 10 percent on their plant sale purchases and receive other benefits as well. Pickup times are available Thursday, April 15 - Tuesday, April 20 (Sunday excluded). 

More information is available here.

Thursday, April 29 | 1pm – Monday, May 3, 2021 | 1pmArboretum Teaching Nursery
Public Online Plant Sales with Curbside Pickup

Our public plant sales are back! In an online format, with contact-free, curbside pickup at the Arboretum Teaching Nursery. Shop tens of thousands of attractive, low-water plants perfect for our region. This time, shopping is open to everyone, but members save! Not a member? No worries. Sign up and go shopping! Members save 10 percent on their plant sale purchases and receive other benefits as well. Pickup times are available Thursday, May 6 - Tuesday, May 11 (Sunday excluded). 

More information is available here.

Thursday, May 20 | 1pm – Monday, May 24, 2021 | 1pmArboretum Teaching Nursery
Clearance Online Plant Sales with Curbside Pickup

Our public plant sales are back! In an online format, with contact-free, curbside pickup at the Arboretum Teaching Nursery. Shop tens of thousands of attractive, low-water plants perfect for our region. This time, shopping is open to everyone, but members save! Not a member? No worries. Sign up and go shopping! Members save 10 percent on their plant sale purchases and receive other benefits as well. Pickup times are available Thursday, May 27 - Wednesday, June 2 (Sunday and Monday excluded). 

More information is available here.

Printed: Sunday, March 7, 2021 at 8:12 PM PST