Fri, 22 Feb. 2019
TimeEventLocation
Last date to withdraw from Sem 2 AY2018/2019 modules with W grade (Half Semester Module - 1st Half) by 5:00PM
12pmCIPE - Rapid Resume ReviewsElm Dining Hall
4pmSaga AD Tea BreakSaga College Office
8pmPrincess Party 2019Elm Common Lounge
8pmPrincess Party 2019Elm Common Lounge
Sat, 23 Feb. 2019
TimeEventLocation
CIPE - Leadership CampTBD (Off-campus)
Sem 2 AY2018/2019 Recess Week
Thu, 28 Feb. 2019
TimeEventLocation
Singapore Asset Management ConferenceNo location has been entered for this event.
Fri, 1 Mar. 2019
TimeEventLocation
Last date to withdraw from Sem 2 AY2018/2019 modules with W grade (NUS elective modules) by 5:00PM
Last date to withdraw from Sem 2 AY2018/2019 modules without W grade (Full Semester Module & Independent Reading and Research modules) by 5:00PM
Tue, 5 Mar. 2019
TimeEventLocation
9amHarry Potter Reading Series - Chapter 10Elm Dining Hall
12pmFaculty Recruitment Job Talk_Urban StudiesClassroom 16
3:30pmElm T-treat: Birthday Bash (Mar Babies)Elm Conference Room
Wed, 6 Mar. 2019
TimeEventLocation
12pmCIPE - How the World Works: A Project Manager's PerspectiveSaga Common Lounge
3pmCarpentry DIY: Bedside Organiser StandCarpentry Studio
Thu, 7 Mar. 2019
TimeEventLocation
12pmCIPE - Life Skills Lunches: Meeting People at Conferences and EventsClassroom 15
6pmNetworking with VriensCendana Common Lounge
6pmNetworking with VriensCendana Common Lounge
Fri, 8 Mar. 2019
TimeEventLocation
12pmOlivia's Advising - International Women's day celebration
6pmClosing the Gender Gap: Balancing for Better - Higher Education Access for Women in AsiaPerformance Hall
Sat, 9 Mar. 2019
TimeEventLocation
1pmGetting to the Good Place: BalanceSaga Rector's Common
Mon, 11 Mar. 2019
TimeEventLocation
Sexual Wellness Week
8pmStudent Government 5th Town HallTan Chin Tuan Theatre
Wed, 13 Mar. 2019
TimeEventLocation
9amHarry Potter Reading Series - Chapter 11Saga Dining Hall
6pmCIPE - Leadership SymposiumBlack Box
Thu, 14 Mar. 2019
TimeEventLocation
3:30pmElm T-treat: Academic TriviaElm Conference Room & Courtyard
3:30pmElm T-treat: Academic TriviaElm Courtyard
Sat, 16 Mar. 2019
TimeEventLocation
7pmElm under the Stars
Sun, 17 Mar. 2019
TimeEventLocation
OGL Application Deadline
Tue, 19 Mar. 2019
TimeEventLocation
7pmOn (In)EqualityYale-NUS College Performance Hall
7pmOn (In)EqualityYale-NUS College Performance Hall
7pmOn (In)EqualityYale-NUS College Performance Hall
7:30pmCIPE - An Evening with Rice MediaSaga Common Lounge
Wed, 20 Mar. 2019
TimeEventLocation
9amHarry Potter Reading Series - Chapter 12Cendana Dining Hall
12pmElm Social: Food and de-stress Event for Seniors
3pmFabrication Studio How to use the Laser Engraving/Cutting machineFabrication Studio (Studio 4)
7pmRector's Tea with Elaine TsnSaga Rector's Common (22nd Level, Saga Tower A)
Thu, 21 Mar. 2019
TimeEventLocation
12pmCIPE - Life Skills Lunches: Meetings With MentorsClassroom 15
Fri, 22 Mar. 2019
TimeEventLocation
Last date to withdraw from Sem 2 AY2018/2019 modules without W grade (Half Semester Module - 2nd Half) by 5:00PM
Wed, 27 Mar. 2019
TimeEventLocation
12pmCarpentry DIY: Bedside Organiser StandCarpentry Studio
9pmHarry Potter Reading Series - Chapter 13Elm Dining Hall
Thu, 28 Mar. 2019
TimeEventLocation
7pmStories from Elm: Junior Capstone Event
Mon, 1 Apr. 2019
TimeEventLocation
9amOnline Enrolment Exercise (Round One) for Semester 1, AY2019/2020
Wed, 3 Apr. 2019
TimeEventLocation
9amHarry Potter Reading Series - Chapter 14Saga Dining Hall
3pmCitation Management: ZoteroProgram Room 2
Thu, 4 Apr. 2019
TimeEventLocation
3pmElm T-treat: Birthday Bash (Apr, May, June Babies)
Fri, 5 Apr. 2019
TimeEventLocation
5pmCapstone: Submission of Capstone Thesis
Sat, 6 Apr. 2019
TimeEventLocation
1pmCIPE - Leadership Workshop – Decision MakingClassroom 15 (TBD)
Mon, 8 Apr. 2019
TimeEventLocation
Capstone: Completion of Sem2 Student Evaluation
Capstone: Submit Request for Payment Form to DM
12pmStudent Government 6th Town HallTan Chin Tuan Theatre
Printed: Friday, February 22, 2019 at 5:35 AM PST Calendar events displayed in Malay Peninsula Standard Time